Collections to Envy: Pendleton Woolen Mills Portland Collection

Who knew Pendleton was breaking into the hipster scene? Not me. Until the LA Times decided to catch me all up. I have always wanted to go to Portland, but when I will have time for that I have no clue. For now, I’ll just enjoy the products inspired from the city itself. Take this collection, which will have pieces for both men and women created by local designers. Anyone that knows me know that I have an obsession for prints, so I cannot get over these awesome prints paired with tamer colors.

For more information visit, http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/alltherage/2011/08/pendleton-woolen-mills-hipster.html

All pics thanks to latimes.com!!

I just had to show some of my favorites.

               Harding cardigan, box pleat shirt, shorts.Shift dress, Harding scarf.Reversible cape and riding pant. The line features clothing for men and women.Poncho and shorts.
Leave a Reply

