Collections to Envy: Mulberry Fall 2011 RTW

It might be my study abroad fever (I’m thinking London? Why not?) that is making me crush on this British collection so much. I especially love those accessories! Hook me up with those bags, socks and scarves any day. The color schemes are perfect with subdued colors juxtaposed to brighter ones(it’s kind of how I dress everyday), and the clothing looks extremely wearable. I can’t overlook the use of schnauzers in their show. I miss my doggy, Mandy, too much to bear. I love seeing dogs on the runway. It is such a lively, and adorable touch. My favorites are below, but see the entire collection at http://nymag.com/fashion/fashionshows/2011/fall/main/europe/womenrunway/mulberry/#slide17&ss1.

Leave a Reply

