Songs on Repeat: Fun.’s We Are Young

I miss you blogging, I truly do. But I was too busy writing one paper on the gendered stereotypes of Super Bowl commercials and another on the relationship between legality and morality. How can I make this up to you?

In order to improve your quality of life during this weekend listen to Fun. for me. There is something so wonderful about their indie pop sound. I especially love their song “We Are Young” (but who doesn’t?). Despite the Glee cover, this song is emotional and expressive. I love a video where the band is present, and the slow motion is awesome for this.

Leave a Reply

