Collections to Envy: Roland Mouret Spring 2012 RTW

I believe this around my 100th post. It felt like a big deal for about two seconds. But then I realized it was my sister’s birthday and that is much more exciting.

So as a tribute to my sister’s 17th (OMG, when did that happen?!) I am going to post about her favorite thing, fashion. Well, the NY Jets and then fashion. I love this collection by Roland Mouret for its color scheme and for its focus on the waist. Everyone has one, and they might as well flaunt it. Favorites are below and the rest can be seen here.

Now it’s time to eat chocolate cake, I’ll work out tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

