Collections to Envy: Coral and Mint Green Inspiration

Before this year I hated nail polish.

I know, so girly.

But you have to admit there is something so frustrating about maintaining those glossy, perfectly polished nails. Everything goes downhill for me after two days, but it’s nice when it lasts of course.

I painted my nails last night a peachy coral color, but I could not keep it that simple. So, now one of my nails is mint green! For this week, instead of a typical fashion collection post, here is one dedicated to my favorite peachy/coral/orangey looks with some mint green sprinkled in for fun.

 

Oscar de la Renta Spring 2012

Rebecca Minkoff Pre-Fall 2012

Rachel Roy Fall 2012

Peter Pilotto Spring 2012 RTW

Christian Siriano 2012 Spring RTW

Elie Saab RTW Spring 2011

Valentino Fall 2012

Willow Spring 2009

Moschino Resort 2013

Rodarte Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

