Need to See It: Moonrise Kingdom (2012)

So all I understand right now is cub scout meets girl, girl meets cub scout, they might like each other a little bit, and holy cow, what a TALENTED cast.

I am not too too familiar with Wes Anderson’s work (cue all of my friends saying, but Emily you’re a Media Studies major, you love film, etc…etc…etc…), but even if I can’t watch every single film known to man, I can sure wrap my head around anything that stretches the ordinary. This is definitely on my list of must see flicks!

Leave a Reply

